Skip to content

David + Meghan

August 24, 2011

I like you and I know why.
I like you because you are a good person to like.

Even if it was no place particular in January
I would go on choosing you
And you would go on choosing me
Over and over again
That’s how it would happen every time
I don’t know why
I guess I don’t know why I really like you
Why do I like you
I guess I just like you
I guess I just like you because I like you.

– Sandol Stoddard Warburg-

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kimberly Miller permalink
    August 25, 2011 7:32 am

    Absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

