Skip to content

Stephanie + Stephen ::: Sacremento, CA

November 10, 2011

Back in September I had the privilege of second shooting with my great friend Britney Smith of Magnolia Pair. I had an amazing time exploring Northern California, getting to know the area as well as my Contax 645. These are just a few of the images I shot that day. It re-ignited my love for film and  I can safely say I may not go back to digital.

For more images from Stephanie and Stephen’s wedding stop by Magnolia Pair blog!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

